Events Calendar
21 August 2019
  • Farwest Show

    Wednesday 21 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Portland, OR
04 September 2019
10 September 2019
  • Salon du Végétale

    Tuesday 10 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019
    http://www.salonduvegetal.com/pro/en/
  • Glee

    Tuesday 10 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Birmingham, UK
18 September 2019
  • SAF Conference

    Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019
    Amelia Island, FL
24 September 2019
  • CIB Symposium

    Tuesday 24 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019
    Yarmouth, NS
25 September 2019
  • CanWest

    Wednesday 25 September 2019
    Abbotsford, BC
09 October 2019
17 October 2019
14 November 2019



Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

Salon du Végétale
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Glee
Tue Sep 10, 2019 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
SAF Conference
Wed Sep 18, 2019
CIB Symposium
Tue Sep 24, 2019
CanWest
Wed Sep 25, 2019

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.