Events Calendar
27 September 2017
  • CanWest 2017

    Wednesday 27 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tradex Centre, Abbotsford
04 October 2017
  • CGC'17

    Wednesday 04 October 2017 - Thursday 05 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Scotiabank Convention Centre, Niagara Falls
06 October 2017
15 November 2017
  • Expo-FIHOQ

    Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Friday 17 November 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Drummondville, Que.
16 November 2017
05 December 2017
09 January 2018



Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

CanWest 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CGC'17
Wed Oct 04, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GrowUp Cannabis Conference & Expo
Fri Oct 06, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Expo-FIHOQ
Wed Nov 15, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Green Industry Show & Conference
Thu Nov 16, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Great Lakes Growers Expo
Tue Dec 05, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM