Events Calendar
26 September 2018
  • CanWest 2018

    Wednesday 26 September 2018 - Thursday 27 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tradex Centre, Abbotsford, BC
  • CIB 2018

    Wednesday 26 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Strathcona County, AB
03 October 2018
04 October 2018
15 October 2018
07 November 2018
14 November 2018
  • Expo FIHOQ 2018

    Wednesday 14 November 2018 - Friday 16 November 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Drummondville, QC
15 November 2018
28 November 2018
  • New England Grows 2018

    Wednesday 28 November 2018 - Friday 30 November 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
04 December 2018
  • Great Lakes Expo 2018

    Tuesday 04 December 2018 - Thursday 06 December 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Grand Rapids, Michigan



Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

CIB 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
CanWest 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Canadian Greenhouse Conference '18
Wed Oct 03, 2018 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Northeast Greenhouse Conference and Expo
Wed Nov 07, 2018 @ 8:00am -

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.