Greenhouse sector has rep on CanadaGAP board

February 14, 2014
Written by
Feb. 14, 2014, Ottawa — At the first annual general meeting of members, CanadaGAP program participants elected a new board of directors.

Stephanie Lariviere of Erie James Ltd. of Leamington is among board members, joining:

• Jack Bates, Tecarte Farms.

• Hugh Bowman, Misionero Vegetables.

• Avia Eek, Eek Farms.

• Keith Kuhl, Peak of the Market.

• Paul Leblanc, Apple Growers of New Brunswick.

• Cathy McKay, Nature's Bounty.

• Dean Thomson, Thomson Orchards.
Board members will serve a two-year term through to 2016.

Click here for more information.

Add comment

Security code

Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

CIB 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
CanWest 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Canadian Greenhouse Conference '18
Wed Oct 03, 2018 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Northeast Greenhouse Conference and Expo
Wed Nov 07, 2018 @ 8:00am -

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.