Events Calendar
18 September 2019
  • SAF Conference

    Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019
    Amelia Island, FL
24 September 2019
  • CIB Symposium

    Tuesday 24 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019
    Yarmouth, NS
25 September 2019
  • CanWest

    Wednesday 25 September 2019
    Abbotsford, BC
09 October 2019
17 October 2019
14 November 2019
20 November 2019
  • Expo FIHOQ

    Wednesday 20 November 2019 - Friday 22 November 2019
    Drummondville, QC
09 December 2019
28 January 2020
  • IPM Essen

    Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Friday 31 January 2020
12 May 2020



Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

GreenTech
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Grower Days
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Cultivate '19
Sat Jul 13, 2019
ASHS Conference
Mon Jul 22, 2019

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.