Leading the ornamental sector into the new year

December 17, 2009
Written by

andy_kuyvenhovenDec. 17, 2009 – Andrew Kuyvenhoven (at left), of Kuyvenhoven Greenhouses Inc., Brampton, Ont., heads the 2009-10 board of directors for Flowers Canada Growers. Other board members include: 

• Maritimes representative – Jonathan English, Jolly Farmer Products Inc., Northampton, New Brunswick. He is board vice-president.

• Prairie representative – John Bouw, Dentoom’s Greenhouses, Red Deer, Alberta.

• Ontario representative – Ted Oorsprong, Northend Gardens (1991) Inc., Jordan Station. 

• British Columbia representative – Gerard Smit, Smit Nursery, Abbotsford. He is board secretary and treasurer. 

Dr. Irwin Smith is executive director, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Add comment

Security code

Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

Ball Grower Day 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
CIB Symposium
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
PMA Fresh Summit
Thu Oct 17, 2019

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.