Flowers Canada (Ontario) board update

December 17, 2009
Written by
Dec. 18, 2009 – Andrew Kuyvenhoven, Kuyvenhoven Greenhouses Inc. in Brampton, has been re-elected president of Flowers Canada (Ontario). Other 2009-10 board members include:

• Vice-president Bryan Van Geest, Van Geest Brothers, Grimsby.

• Secretary Fred Meyers, Meyers Fruit Farms, Niagara-on-the-Lake.

• Treasurer Gina Marchionda, Jeffery’s Greenhouses Inc., St. Catharines.

• Gerard Schouwenaar, Orchard Park Growers Limited, St. Catharines.

• Colin Dodd, Dodd’s Greenhouses Ltd., Niagara-on-the-Lake.

• Brian Slaman , John Slaman Greenhouses Ltd., Burford.

• Ted Oorsprong, Northend Gardens (1991) Inc., Jordan Station.

Dr. Irwin Smith is the executive-director, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Add comment

Security code

Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

ASHS Conference
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sawaya Garden Trials
Wed Jul 24, 2019 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Nursery/Landscape Expo
Thu Aug 08, 2019 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Farwest Show
Wed Aug 21, 2019 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Salon du Végétale
Tue Sep 10, 2019

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.