Greta Chiu

Greta Chiu

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Thursday, 24 October 2019
The Green Industry Show and Conference is back for 2019. This year, it takes place at the BMO Centre in Calgary, Alberta from November 14 to 15.
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
The 2019 edition and 40th anniversary of the Canadian Greenhouse Conference wrapped up last week at the Scotiabank Convention Centre in Niagara Falls, Ont.
Monday, 07 October 2019
What first began as an idea to consolidate many small, local meetings scattered across Ontario has grown into so much more.
Friday, 27 September 2019
Over 500 people attended Dutch Growers’ greenhouse and garden centre last week in support of the Saskatoon Cancer Centre.
Friday, 27 September 2019
There’s a new series of combinations in town, but growers won’t be the ones planting or designing them.
Monday, 28 October 2019
When it comes to root zone management, water and nutrients most likely come to mind, but there’s one component which doesn’t receive nearly as much attention.
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
CannTrust has reduced their workforce by 20 per cent, letting go of approximately 180 employees.
Friday, 23 August 2019
Canada’s west coast horticultural trade show, CanWest will be running September 25 to 26 in Abbotsford, B.C.
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
It’s been almost five years since the cucumber green mottle mosaic virus (CGMMV) was first reported in Greenhouse Canada, but that doesn’t mean growers should be any less vigilant.
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Greenhouse growers looking to enter the organic market may be interested to find that, among a list of requirements, substrate volume is mandated as well.
Page 1 of 6

Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Latest Events

Poinsettia Open House
Tue Nov 19, 2019 @10:00am - 02:30pm
Expo FIHOQ
Wed Nov 20, 2019
HortEast
Wed Nov 20, 2019
IPM Essen
Tue Jan 28, 2020

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.